Wait! You’re not done yet…

You still need to get your download link (step 1 of 2)

1st click play 🙂




I have been a musician for 23 years, and as you can imagine, I have written and recorded many songs, performed live more times than I can count, and amassed mountains of behind the scenes footage, posters, artwork, lyric sheets, and the list goes on… I decided it was time to digitize everything and create an online archive! In that archive I currently have over 80 songs, 7 albums, music videos, a Half-Hour TV concert special, unseen artwork, and more. In this archive you get to listen to everything from my very first demo recordings when I was just 17, all the way up to unreleased tracks recorded from my most recent album. It’s my entire musical journey, documented, and shared in one defining archive. This is basically my life’s work as a musician, up to this point.

I even wrote a book that illustrates what was happening behind the music throughout my journey, and I’d like to let you have access to all of it! Now if you just took the per track retail value of this collection it would cost over $75 for the music alone, not to mention the videos, TV special, artwork and the book. And remember, most of this is NOT AVAILABLE ANYWHERE ELSE! However, as a THANK YOU for ordering one of my albums, I want to offer you access for 72% off the normal price.

As a special ONE TIME OFFER, click here to get access to my entire archive for just $29.95. That means getting 72% off the price of normal retail channels – If it were even available out there… Perhaps more importantly, by picking up the The FANS ONLY Digital Box Set, you’ll be helping to support the recording and release of future albums and tours. Here’s a recap of what you’ll get instant access to in the FANS ONLY Digital Box Set, or what like to I call, “Brian Rogers Neighborhood” 🙂 :

  • Over 80 songs (the majority of which have never been released to the public)
  • Music videos/Performance videos
  • All other previously release albums.
  • A Half Hour concert TV Special – on which I did a comedy bit that Chris Tucker enjoyed 😮
  • “The Brian Rogers Story” – Behind the Music Autobiography
  • 20-page unreleased Art Booklet of Original and Fan made art.
  • Audio interviews
  • Even footage of an earthquake we had at rehearsal, caught on film!
  • 1st Access to new music *BONUS
  • Discounts to live shows *BONUS
  • Much, much, more.

Everything is digital and downloadable and you’ll receive INSTANT ACCESS immediately after ordering. Now I realize this is probably not for everyone. If my album was a gift, or perhaps just a casual purchase, than this special offer may not be for you. However if you are a fan of my music and would like to support me as an artist while getting a crazy good deal, then rest assured this is a great opportunity to load up on some very special content at a price that you WON’T see again.

BUT PLEASE REMEMBER: This enormous discount I’m offering on all of the above is a ONE TIME OFFER. The Fans Only Digital Box Set is not currently available anywhere else, and once you close this page this special price will be gone for good. So if you’d like to get access to over 80 songs, videos, interviews, a book, artwork, and a whole lot more, click the order button you see below now!

Click here for HUGE 72% Discount – ONE TIME OFFER!Fans Only Box Set 😮





No thanks, I’d like to pass on this awesome chance to get access to the FANS ONLY Digital Box Set and proceed with getting my download links..